FFA 2019-2020 Officers
FFA 2019-2020 Officers
Keanu Shopteese
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Installation of 2019-2020 Officers 

Lily Lefferd - Student Advisor

Kendon Wege - Reporter

Cassidy Parks - President

Karlie Albright - Vice President

Hadley Gregory - Secretary

Colin Caviness - Treasurer

"I'm really excited for this upcoming year. I think we have a great group of leaders!" Hadley commented.

"I'm happy for having this opportunity and excited for next year!" Kenzie added.